Keshav Mahavidyalaya

University of Delhi

NOTICE for Ist Year Students

Girls Hostel

05-09-2024

- 1. The hostel facility is available only for students of Keshav Mahavidyalaya from 29-Aug-2024 onwards.
- 2. The applicant, alongwith parents and Local Guardian, is required to report between 9:00 am to 1:00 pm at Hostel, with original filled-in and duly signed forms (namely Hostel Accommodation Form, Hostel Admission Form, Hostel Identity Card Form, Medical Fitness Certificate) and receipt for Hostel Fees as well as Mess Charges.
- 3. The applicant must also carry the original AADHAR card of themselves, their parents and their local guardian, along with the photocopies of these documents.
- 4. This list is tentative and admission to hostel accommodation is subject to verification of all documents and payment of Hostel Fees(80,600 INR)* and Mess Fees(15000 INR)* (5 months).
- 5. The decision by the college regarding allotment of Hostel accommodation is final and binding.
- 6. In case a student applies for withdrawal within a period of 10 days from the date of fee payment, then the entire fee except admission fee of Rs. 500/- shall be refunded to her if and only if she has not occupied the hostel room yet. In other cases, only Caution money and Mess Advance shall be refunded, after the resident has paid all her dues and vacated the room allotted to her. No interest shall be paid for the Caution Money and Mess Advance deposited.

*To be revised soon. In case charges get increased, the applicant shall be required to pay the difference amount also.

-sd-

CONVENER PRINCIPAL

HOSTEL COMMITTEE

List of Ist year students Allotted Hostel Accommodation

S.No.	Name	Course
1	Vinitika Jain	B.A.(Hons.) Psychology
2	Nidhi Raj	B.Com (H)
3	Gurleen Kaur	B.Com (H)
4	Dolly Nagar	B.Sc(H) Computer Science
5	Khushi	B.Sc(H) Computer Science
6	Mahima Kumari	B.Com (H)
7	Himali Rheja	B.A.(Hons.) Psychology
8	Muskaan Dhir	B.A.(Hons.) Psychology
9	Anshika Singh	B.Com (H)
10	Rashi Patel	B.A.(Hons.) Psychology
11	Chandni Maurya	B.Sc(H) Computer Science
12	Anushka Varshney	B.Sc (Prog.) Mathematical Sciences
13	Smile Sharma	B.Sc(H) Computer Science
14	Khyati Jain	B.Sc (Prog).Physical Sciences
15	Soumya Ranjan	B.Sc (Hons.) Computer Science
16	Mansi Kumari	B.SC (Hons.) Electronics

CONVENER

HOSTEL COMMITTEE